Contact

(678) 947-0579

Associate Directory

+Christopher Drew – General Manager

Email: cdrew@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:112

+Frank Carcioppolo – Business Development

Email: fmc@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:113

+Rachael Wilkins – Printing / Scanning

Email: rwilkins@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:114

+Michael Jones – Production Supervisor

Email: mjones@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:128

+Diane Adams – Sales / Designer

Email: dadams@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:129

+David Turpen – Sr. Designer

Email: david.turpen@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:111

+Lorraine McNalley – Sales / Designer

Email: lmcnalley@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:130

+Dottie Davis – Administrative

Email: ddavis@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:133

+Hazel Studstill – Sr. Designer

Email: hstudstill@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:119

+Bobbe Gillis – Sr. Designer

Email: bgillis@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:117

+Savanna Freeman – Project Manager

Email: sfreeman@artandassociates.com

Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:131

+Tina Varner – Project Management

Email: tvarner@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:132

+Quoc Trinh – Production

Phone: 678-947-0579

+Tyler Jordan – Senior Graphic Designer

Email: tjordan@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:115

+Travis Jimmerson – Production

Phone: 678-947-0579

+Nhut Vo – Production

Phone: 678-947-0579

+Duyen Nguyen – Production

Phone: 678-947-0579

+Stacy Drew – Operations

Email: sdrew@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:110

+Paula Parker – Sr. Design Project Manager

Email: pparker@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:121

+Alex Fletcher – Graphic Designer

Email: afletcher@artandassociates.com
Phone: 678-947-0579 ext:115